Our Students


LUANAR is committed to developing inclusive environment for all students. We welcome enquiries from...

Admissions


Are you looking for an exceptional education in an environment which values individuals for who they are? LUANAR might be the place for you.Our Admissions office is always available to...

Click Staff Name to view profile


# Full Name Position Contact Email
2 Chihana Tamara Assistant Accountant tchihana@luanar.ac.mw
3 Chigwede Mavis Business Officer mchigwede@luanar.ac.mw
4 Mlewah Chanju Chief Accountant cmlewah@luanar.ac.mw
5 Mbelekete Andrew Cleaner ambelekete@luanar.ac.mw
6 Longwe Isaac Driver ilongwe@luanar.ac.mw
7 Mpinganjira Filimon Forest Guard fmpinganjira@luanar.ac.mw
8 Seven Davison Forest Guard dseven@luanar.ac.mw
9 Chinamale John Guard jchinamale@luanar.ac.mw
10 MVULA Naomi HOD-Agriculture nmkandawire@luanar.ac.mw
11 NGOMA Theresa Lecturer
12 MBOMA Emmanuel Lecturer emboma@luanar.ac.mw
13 MLEWA Rodrick Lecturer rmlewa@luanar.ac.mw
14 Ching'amba Michael Lecturer mching'amba@luanar.ac.mw
15 Kutsamba Masautso Mechanic mkutsamba@luanar.ac.mw
16 Mwachisiza Esther Receptionist emwachisiza@luanar.ac.mw
17 Kabambe Peter Senior Lecturer pkabambe@luanar.ac.mw
18 Kamwendo Phillip Senior Lecturer pkamwendo@luanar.ac.mw
19 MATUMBA Limbikani Senior Lecturer lmatumba@luanar.ac.mw
20 Chiumia Henry Senior Teaching Assistant hchiumia@luanar.ac.mw
21 Namaumbo Sydney Staff Associate snamaumbo@luanar.ac.mw
22 SIMWAKA Mcrayan Teaching Assistant msimwaka@luanar.ac.mw
23 Kapito Noel Teaching Assistant nkapito@luanar.ac.mw