Our Students


LUANAR is committed to developing inclusive environment for all students. We welcome enquiries from...

Admissions


Are you looking for an exceptional education in an environment which values individuals for who they are? LUANAR might be the place for you.Our Admissions office is always available to...

Click Staff Name to view profile


# Full Name Position Contact Email
2 Kalonga Ledson Associate Lecturer lkalonga@luanar.ac.mw
3 Ndovie Patrick Associate Lecturer pndovie@luanar.ac.mw
4 Mdulamanja Chrissy Chief Library Assistant cmdulamanja@luanar.ac.mw
5 Mvula Benson Cleaner bmvula@luanar.ac.mw
6 Yakobe Stephano Forest Guard syakobe@luanar.ac.mw
7 Chaima Evance HOD-Natural Resources echaima@luanar.ac.mw
8 Kamundi Elijah Lecturer ekamundi@luanar.ac.mw
9 Sibale Davis Lecturer (Irrigation) dsibale@luanar.ac.mw
10 Chiwoko Jean Mushroom & Spawn Attendant jchiwoko@luanar.ac.mw
11 MLANGENI Angstone Senior Lecturer
12 Buluzi Emmanuel Tractor Driver ebuluzi@luanar.ac.mw